Trash
All recently deleted videos, folders, and templates.
The trash page contains all the videos, folders, and templates you (or your workspace members) have recently deleted. Any video, folder, or template in the trash will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
Restore
To restore an item:
- Hover over the item and select the three-dot icon to open the
More actionsmenu. - Select
Restore.
Permanently delete
To permanently delete an item:
- Hover over the item and select the three-dot icon to open the
More actionsmenu. - Select
Permanently delete.
Bulk actions
Select multiple items the same way you would in Workspace—select a checkbox, or hold Shift and select another item to select a range. You can mix videos, folders, and templates in the same selection.
Once you have one or more items selected, a toolbar appears at the top of the page with two options: Restore and Permanently delete.
Updated 5 days ago
Did this page help you?